Some people believe that children should be banned from using their phones during the school day. Others believe that children should be allowed to use their phones. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Using mobile phone during the school day for children is still debatable. There are individuals argue that they are not allowed to use it, while others believe that it does not really matter. This essay will discuss about both sides of the argument in detail and provide evidence as to why banning phone for children during school day is superior. Mobile phone can destruct to the children's focus, especially when they are studying. Students will be noticed when there is a pop up Join the words pop-up popup show examples message or other information from their phone. usually there are allert code such us sound or vibration. As a consequence, they will not pay any attention to teacher who explains a subject. For example, whatsapp, facebook, or twitter, these application will always send many kinds of information whether it is important or not. This can lead to decrease their study result. on the other hand, phone is very useful device. the children can look for any information, allowing them to get good knowledge quickly. for instance, student can learn from youtube channel which is installed on their phone. As a result, they will be easely easy to undertand about the lesson material. They also be able to get any information which is always up to date from their hand. in conclusion, despite phone is esential for children getting any information, let them use their phone during school day is bad. I believe that giving them to another time to use their mobile phone is better to maximize children to get benefits for supplementary material.