Some people say that no one should work after the age of 65years,others say that they should continue the work as long as they want.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

These days, it becomes common for people who are older than sixty to retire and stay unemployed for the rest of their life. It's argued that elders should work at this age, staying occupied and social, whereas others believe that it is not necessary. This essay will explore both viewpoint, and provide my opinion in conclusion. First and foremost, working at the age of 65 support elders to avoid boredom and loneliness. Hence, while older individuals complete tasks and socialise with others, they feel useful for a society. For example in Tasmania, it is pretty common for people over 60 to work in a farm picking up grapes for wine production. As a result, this activity makes them social, busy, and provides a sense of belonging to a group, making elders feel productive and happy. On the other hand, having old employees in a company holds significant drawbacks connected to traditional approaches and health issues. Young workers undoubtedly more effective and innovative, while elders are less reliable as they are more likely to face health problems, such as high blood pressure, weak bones and heart diseases. Hence, some modern corportate organisations, like "Google" or "Yahoo", are seeking for young and creative employees possessing the passion for work and progressive ideas. Consequently, the employment of old workers can negatively affect the productivity of some companies. In conclusion, even though young employees are more energetic, some places such as farms, community centres and libraries still require older individuals. From my perspective, participating in less complicated and physical jobs with just a few working hours a day, aid old people to avoid boredom staying connected with others.