The global demand for oil and gas is increasing. Some believe that we should therefore encourage the exploitation of remote areas. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

These days oil and gas have significant consumption all around the world. Some people argue that rural areas with a considerable amount of these subsiquents should help this global need. Although there are some useful results for that, it can be harmful to our environment. I believe that the drawbacks are more than the benefits. On the one hand, by finding new areas that have a wide amount of fuel, lots of Products would be Published and the global demands would be answered. For instance, factories have the initial material to Produce new plastic goods. Moreover, a large group of workers would find a career. Therefore, We observe that the price of products will decrease, so it has an essential impact on economy of the society. On the other hand, it is clear that in recent decades humans have manipulated the environment, thus it harmed nature, weather, and wildlife. By using untouched sources of oil and gas from the land we are going to boost and develop the usage of factories and vehicles. As a result of that global warming will increase, also we will destroy the habitat of some animal's species. Then this course will go on, and we will finish all the sources of energy, so there will not left anything for the future. To sum up, I think using unknown sources of energy has more negative impacts on our world. AS there is not any control over the Percentage of using these materials, the village shouldn't be destroyed by humans.