The computer is widely used in education and some people think that teachers will not play important roles in the classroom. To what extent do you agree?

In the modern era, the importance of equipment with the internet has become increased even in an education system. Although some people insist that teachers will no longer play a paramount role in a classroom, there are still significant roles that adults should play in schools to lead their students to well-balanced human development. Individuals who assert that the internet devices such as the iPad, or a computer will replace the teachers ' responsibilities believe that there would be no more place for teachers to teach something in a classroom for pupils. As a salient example, This has been already happening in many public schools since the world experienced the Pandemic crisis. Students with study tools which are based on the internet were able to have more abilities to study by themselves without teachers ' guidance. It can be obviously seen that what teachers ' impact is decreasing even in the public education system. However, there is a perspective that qualified adults teaching children should teach not only academic subjects but also social-related aspects such as the ways of following the rules of the school or cooperating with their pupils which are considerably significant to be members of society in the future. This viewpoint comes from the that school should allow young children to prepare to contribute to their society and further their nations which even artificial intelligence cannot conduct as much as humans can do. With this rationale, this point should not be neglected as teachers have more responsibilities in the classroom on top of teaching children scientific information. To conclude, although internet-based gadgets can deliver students for academic resources, I strongly believe that teachers should still play an important role with more abilities and responsibilities that the computer cannot implement.