The rise of sociual media has affected personal relationships and society as a whole. Do the advantages of using social media for communication outweight the disadvantages?

The development of social networking has influenced individual asociational the communcicate as a whole. This writer believe social media can help many individuals connect. It is vitual to understand that many people using social networking can sell something and another people can buy in mnay post on Facebook or Insragram. That is so convenient, they can text message on Messagers on Messager, Zalo, Telegram, don not need send letter, because nowadays social is very development, so the internet have everywhere and people just need download app can make relationship for everyone. Next, on social media, they can share something memory, react own posts, posts on Facebook and Instagram encouraged people to help poverty in VietNam However, social networking have some disadvantages because some people post fulse information on social media, post sensitive pictures, make social networking sites so dirty, Thus, social media have advantages and disadvantages, many people can choose clear information, they should sharing many posts help poverty on Facebook and help them.