Teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work. Do what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, there is an opinion that teenagers should be required to work on unpaid community jobs on thiere their free time. I strongly agree with this staytment for several reasons. First of all, it would be an experience for growing generation and a second reason is a fact that from this would benefit a society. A primary advantage, is that young generation would be educating on a real live working experience. They would improve thier soft skills by interacting in a business way with colleges or customers. As an example, some Iceland cities practicing that system, and schoolers work like a cashier or a consultant in a shops in a thier free time. Results of this programm shows that children that works from early age more responsable and have better understanding of basic financies financiers finance. Moreovere, knowledge gained from working whould be helpfull in a future either in higher educational institute or work. The positive aspects also includes benefit for a community. Every individual who works is an economical income for goverment and teenagers is not an exclusion. Even if teaching a young employee is more time consuming than hireing a qualified specialist, it still would be a investment in a future proffesion. Hence, that programm creates a good base for a future of a country. Overall, programm that makes working for teenagers mandatory, is a greate fundament for a young generation to gain first working skills. Also it improves countries economy and benefit it financialy.