Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some I formation is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

The importance of information has been increasing in recent years in terms of expanding people's overall knowledge and horizons. While some people believe that data should be shared by experts as much as possible, the others argue that this process mey result in some unexpected situations in case crimals are able to access to essential information. This essay will explain the both sides, and highlight the importance of restricted sharing. On the one hand, sharing information may accelerate the speed of scientific researches. To clarify, many scientists across the world are trying to find a cure for the AIDS. As long as they inform each other about what they discovered, the cure would find in shorter term, in comparison with the situation they reject to share their data. By sharing their knowledge and ideas, they may gain different perspectives, and also keep themselves from repeating same procedures in different countries. For example, since doctors informed themselves about their researches related to corona virus, a vaccine was applied many people, as a result, thousands of people's life were saved. On the other hand, sharing data may result in some unintended situations like fraud. It is obvious that there are some bad manner people, who can make anything for earning more money across the world. If these people can reach essential information, they may use that for cheating people. To illustrate, technology has been considerably developing lately, and this pattern has made easier to access people's personal accounts by using AI. If every person are able to learn the details of using AI, some of them may hack people's personal accounts, then share their secret conversations or pictures online. Furthermore, these bad manner people may even hack people's bank accounts and steal their money. Finally, I believe that the truth lies somewhere in between, since the information is accepted as a keystone in today's world it should share carefully to others. In order to develop our world faster, scientists should inform each other. Hence, they are able to save their time and the budget of their research. However, crucial data should share carefully, and only with some people, who proved themselves about their honesty. To conclude, sharing the information is a controversial topic, and it requires a comprehensive approach. Despite informing people, especially scientists, may accelerate the velocity of the research process, it may result in unexpected situation if bad manners people can access. Individuals, and authorities should be aware of the positive and negative aspects, and share information with limited number of people.