Out of a country’s health budget, a large proportion should be diverted from treatment to spending on health education and prevention measures. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In terms of financial stability, the government should create a budget with an equal amout of money within various sectors. These people have to take country forward along with economy as well as statistically. There is an argument stating that, a huge amount from country's health budget should be changed and implement towards the health education and also take some precautions. I completely agree with this notion and this essay will discuss few points regarding to this statement. At the onset, It is believed that the federal government is usually creating a new budget every year and sometimes because of some reason they can't fulfill the needed requirement. If they are just focusing on the health's budget instead of the necessary resources than this can create a problem in the upcoming future. To quote an instance, In 2020 during COVID time, as Germany was well known by its marvellous budget plan. During this crisis the whole country was lacking of the doctors and registered nurses. They have almost everything which is needed at the time of treatment, except the professional people. This all happened just because they were not having enough educational campus to train new people. Additionally, I believe that by building more infrastructures and investing a lot in the education field will create a lot more number of citizens in medical field. By spending money on these builldings and buying the necessary equipment will make the whole country stands in a well known position. For example, In China it is believed that about 55% of population is in medical field and this just happened because the government took the appropriate steps. They are also the largest manufactures of medical equipment in the whole world. They stand out seperately just because of the good budget idea. In conclusion, taking the appropriate step and investing in the educational sector wheter in medical or technology field, results with the best outcome. I totally agree that out of health budget plan, a lot more should be diverted towards the educational sector.