Computers are often argued to be the most important invention of the last hundred years. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The last hundred years, invention of computers frequently is said as a necessary thing. I totally agree because there is a computer can support education and business activities. This essay will elaborate in detail the reasons for my stance as well as examples in the subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, the primary reason computer becoming the important invention because almost all of schools have used the computer as one of tools that is used for supporting studying and teaching activities. Teacher and student feel acquiring many benefits that are taken from using the computer. For instance, the teacher can utilize the computer for providing the material of lessons, displaying interactive’s video and presenting the lessons that are appealing. Beside that, the students are able to use the computer for making easier finding the information and data that are entailed to fulfill the material. Hence, computer makes student becoming easier to understand the material from teacher, and it makes easy to obtain more knowledge. Secondly, another reason is making easy in supporting some businesses. Computer is able to minimize distance of customers and sellers, and it can open the wide market. For example, seller do not require going to some places to offer the products. They can utilize the computer for publicating, and they are able to bargain through the computer. Besides, seller is able to promote the product on social media such as Facebook, Instagram and TikTok so that these activities can reach the market in the whole of world. To conclude, I agree if someone argue that invention of computer is imperative because this tool is able to make every person easy to perform the activities such as supporting the studying and teaching in school and activities of businesses.