Around the world, many adults are working from home, and more children are beginning to study from home because technology has become cheaper and more accessible. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Presently in whole the world, many people and children are doing anything like working and studying from their home. This matter is caused by cheaper and more accessible of technology. Although, technology makes someone easier to perform activities, I think this condition is going to cause negative impact in the long run, and my reasons will be elucidated in the paragraph on the below. There is no arguing about technology that makes it easy most of people to do working or learning. Firstly, some people with pleasure utilize technology like laptop, smartphone and computer for performing daily activities because they feel that using the technology can be economically. For instance, if someone has a job, and they have to meet with their client in distinctions city, they do not require moving to some places to communicate with others, and they are able to use the technology to interact so that they do not spend their money for cost of transportation. Secondly, several people like using smartphone to work or study because this makes the time more flexible. They are able to make the schedule a such meeting abruptly, and they do the meeting through their gadgets. Despite the aforementioned advantages, from my perspective, those benefits do not think for the future. To begin with, some people who frequently utilize their gadgets in daily life will often sit, and they are going to seldom move their body so that this situation will be able to induce health problems like obesity and cardiovascular because they little move. Moreover, if youngsters learn from their home with using the smartphone, I believe they will not study, and precisely they are going to play games on their gadgets. Furthermore, using phone will make child getting lazy to study and interact with other people. For example, if children are holding their phone, and then their parents ask helping to them, they do not want assisting their parents, and they prefer to play their gadgets. Thus, if people spending many time with technology, it will appear many bad impacts. To conclude, despite using the technology make the life becoming easy. However, this matter will cause many problems like inducing the diseases, making someone lazy and less interaction.