Nowadays,The way many people interact with each other has it changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the type of relation that people make? Has this been a positive or negative development.

Currently, the development of technology changes the way people interact with others, and it can influence the type of relationships that people make. Although technology is getting easy on the activities of humans, I think this condition is going to cause a negative impact in the long run, and my reasons will be elaborated in the paragraph below. There is no arguing about revolutionized technology. Increasingly developing technology can make it easier for someone to communicate with each other. They are able to interact with another person who is long distance. For instance, a child who is working or studying in another country is able to still communicate with his parents through the smartphone, and the parents are not worried because they know the situation of their child when they call immediately. Despite the aforementioned advantage, from my perspective, that benefit does not think for the future. To begin with, technology that thrives can decline social skills. People who depend on technology possess less face-to-face communication with others, and this matter is able to cause the reduction of ability to socialize. In addition, interaction that is performed via gadgets makes superficial communication. They do not know what their interlocutors listen to her conversation well. For example, nowadays, many people call their partner through one of social media, but it turns out their partner only opens their telephone, and their pair renounces him such as going to the bathroom or sleeping. To conclude, despite the technology makes human activities easier. Nevertheless, technology can make less of social skills and banal interactions.