Nowadays, people are not as fit and healthy as they used to be in the past which creates health issues in the long the run. What are the reasons? What can be done to solve this problem?

Nowadays, all-over are the majority of people are not enough good health fine as they were in the past. And also faced with many diseases related to health. This is mainly due to the lack of exercise and overuse in the past food. However, in order to solve this problem. One should do email exercises and avoid eating such healthy foods. On the one hand, there are many cases involving people's lives not being enough fit as used to binging in the past. they are not doing enough exercise. Moreover, these days, the majority of people are running occupations and money to fulfill the basic need of living or a better standard of living. Therefore, they don't have enough time to do exercise in a day and many diseases like non-communicable diseases. people should do 30 30-minute or one-hour daily routine so that they are active. On the other hand, another case is people are eating J junk foods. It is increasing more and more. all over the world out six openings they are fast food like Chinese. Such as KFC, pizza, and megadonor. Moreover, most children and adults prefer to eat junk food more than healthy foods. As a result, they become obese, increasing their cholesterol level. but people are not eating healthy food at home. In conclusion, the reason why people are not fit and find many harmful diseases. In the long run are not enough and they have to continue to be healthy food. People will make a habit of eating healthy food it solves this issue.