Some people say that its government responsibility to clean the streets other beleive that is your own responsibility Discuss both views and share your experience

People hold different views about whether the local authority is obligated to ensure the cleaning of the road or assign it to its people. In this essay, I am going to discuss both of these viewpoints and the reasons why I concur with the former statement. On the one hand, some individuals might argue that public health is one of the government's responsibilities. Human beings who stand with this opinion say that municipal authority is benefiting from tax revenue. Therefore, they should be responsible for street maintenance with other public organizations. Furthermore, they should establish legal enforcement of cleanliness standards to prevent any potential industrial footprint from factories. For example, in 2001, the Saudi authority designed the cleanliness standards in Khobar industrial city. The industrial waste reaches to road during the transportation phase. Therefore, the standard was mainly designed to ensure the procedure of each manufactory from producing products to delivering to physical stores. This standard has significantly reduced waste and increased road purity. On the other hand, other individuals believe that we must clean the road. The first reason is that if the government assigns it to its people, it will increase the sense of responsibility to our community. Hence, the negative habits will be reduced. For instance, in Japan, citizens usually clean their neighborhoods from time to time. Because of that, the government can focus on improving the infrastructure to boost their lifestyle. In conclusion, it will be better if both government and individuals establish a partnership for cleaning purposes. The government should play its part to mitigate industrial waste. Also, citizens should participate in cleaning their area to increase their sense of responsibility for their environment.