Many cities have become less pleasant places to live in recent years. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays, gathering the comfort of a house to live in was a bit difficult. There are several factors that cause this to happen. In this essay, I will argue the causes and provide solutions to the given topics. To begin with, there are a number of reasons that impact the quality of life in a city. For instance, overpopulation, which means increased demand for food, housing and transport, was one of the main causes of declining living standards. With more details, people from rural areas used to work in their hometown and still can not afford the cost of life. However, urbanization happens to provide better life, lower poverty, and inequality that make urbanization rise. Moreover, urbanization affects the lack of spaces and traffic issues will be more, thus the comfort of living in cities will decrease. Regarding the solutions to the mentioned problems, regulating sustainable urban planning is a viable option. For instance, the government should promote affordable housing options and promote environmental awareness among city residents. Initially, it is important to focus on well-designed regulations for built-up areas while also preserving natural areas in the capital and giving more public transportation to create a better quality of life. Moreover, it can still decrease air pollution from the street. In short, applying services can convince people to enjoy their life, which is the comfort housing region.