It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong. Purnishment is important to help them learn this distinction. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? What sort of purnishment should Patent and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behaviours to children?

There is an ongoing debate about punishment and whether it can pave the way to teach kids how to distinguish right and wrong. My perspective is, although punishment can be effective in some ocasions locations, using harsh ones can be distructive for the childrens mental health and olders holders must use altenative methods. To begin with, excessive punishments can have numerose drawbacks. First, it might lead to fear rather than understanding of right and wrong. For example, statistics reveals that students who are under harsh punishment are more affraid of their teacher, thus the level of their knowledge can be compromised. Moreover, these punishments may caues causes huge psychological damage on children which can lead to unsatisfiying satisfying mental health in their future lives. Therefore, this matter can not contribute individuals to find true and fauls. However, utilising qualified methods like positive reinforcment as an alternative for harsh punishment leads to more suitable environment. If parents and teachers were able to use a reinforcment which was age-apropriate and constructive, the level of wisdom would have rose in the society. The more children are tought thought about the consequences of their actions, the more precautios precautious they may get. This will result in well-mannerd well-manner well-manners and well-educated community who are more keen to avoid miss behave. Therefore, this reienforcment can lead to children possessing a sustainble toturing tutoring system both in their house and in the school to understand right and wrong. In conclusion, my point of view is the punishments can not show the right and wrong if they are harsh and excessive. Consequently, adults must use altenative ways like positive reienforcment which do not humiliate individuals and will encourage them to behave.