Urban problems Many cities have become less pleasant places to live in recent years. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays, gathering the comfort of a house to live in was a bit difficult. There are several factors that cause this to happen. In this essay, I will explain the causes and provide solutions to the given topics. To begin with, there are a number of reasons that impact the quality of life in a city. For instance, overpopulation, which means increased demand for housing and transport, was one of the main causes of declining living standards. The cities need more space due to the high demand for housing in urban areas, which has caused a rise in housing costs. Therefore, a small number of public transportation affects travelling on the street. In detail, many people have to go to work in companies and businesses at the same point. Additionally, urban development can magnify the risk of environmental problems such as air pollution, noise, water quality and waste disposal. Regarding the solutions to the mentioned problems, regulating sustainable urban planning is a viable option. For example, the government should promote affordable housing options and promote environmental awareness among city residents. Initially, it is important to focus on well-designed regulations for built-up areas while also preserving natural areas in the capital. On the other hand, giving more public transportation which can be fixed by having various forms of public transportation to create a better quality of life. Moreover, it can still decrease air pollution from the street. In conclusion, applying for services can convince people to enjoy their life, which is the comfort housing region.