Today more and more people are using mobile phone and computer. Thus, the communication ability is losing. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this current challenging environment surrounded by technologies and gadgets like cell phones and laptops, a large number of people are utilising it thus it is resulting in social disconnectivity. In my opinion, I strongly agree with the formers' point as it impacts communication among each other and a negative effect on mental and emotional resilience. Firstly, The usage of gadgets has a lot of effects on students and employees from the information technology sectors. As cognitive ability is an inbuilt quality, there are a wide range of applications available through the market which take precedence over mental quality. For example, People are harnessing Artificial Intelligence for their projects, and to draft presentations which leads lack of communication among peers. Thus these mediums act as a barrier due to their prevalence. Secondly, due to the frequent usage of electronic items for entertainment, people become more addicted which results in mental instability in handling emotions and overcoming any situation when it is unfavourable. For Instance, Instagram and Facebook influence most teenage audiences which encourages them to post videos, and images on social media. Unfortunately, if the posts receive any negative feedback these young minds are more prone to it. Since communication among others has been reduced these days they are left alone without any option to share with each other. Hence, it almost becomes impossible to revert back to the older state sooner. To conclude, even though there are positive parameters available by using mobile phones and laptops, tabs and more to explore the constantly changing world, there are some serious issues also associated with it as it affects people emotionally and mentally and results in poor communication among each other in the society.