The ease of international travel and the spread of various kinds of mass media all over the world have made it more possible than ever for people to know how other people live in other countries. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, the possibility to explore other nations' lives has become accessible with the wider development of social media and easier international travel. This essay holds the view that it brings more upsides and more details will be elaborated on in the following paragraphs. The easier access to knowing how other societies brings some advantages. Firstly, communities who have different nationalities can make contact with each other without any obstruction. Thus, will build a good relationship between the folk who speak different languages. When there is a plan to visit a homey, for example, one of them who comes from Indonesia and wants to travel to South Korea would ask for advice from his/her Korean friends. By utilizing the fastest of social news, they can keep updating the news from each other. Hence, their friendship can be long-lasting over the period. In addition, accessible information about publishing could motivate other countries to learn new things. Some of society could learn how a nation became successful, leading them to apply the same thing to their lands. The more they are addicted, the wider they learn. For instance, the pattern of Finlandia's successful education applied to Indonesia's schools. Hence, it makes the quality of education in Indonesia increase. The simplified access, yet, there is a slight impact which negatively to the population in an agrarian such as internet crime by the irresponsible public. However, it can not be a big concern since the integrated cyber can be against these issues. Consequently, the negative impact still can be defeated. In conclusion, I believe the advantages outweigh the drawbacks because the ease of travelling and spreading social publishing could positively impact society's activity. Even though there is still a slightly negative side, it could be overcome by the integration of national cyber which can defeat the concern.