An incraesing number of people want to buy clothes, shoes and other items produced by famous international brands. Why is this? do you think it is a posituve or a negative development?

Nowadays, more and more people can afford fashion items produced by famous international brands. In this essay, I will argue that it is a positive development to buy designers' products. People like to own clothes and accessories from famous brands for different reasons. Such as, a lot people want to state their social status and wealth. Some may just want to experience high quality and good fashionable designs. Firstly, fashion lovers will have wider selections from well-known brands. For example, Rayban eyewears provide its customers with huge selections in sunglasses and glass frames. Rayban product's categories are for all genders, ages and various usage purposes. By this, shoppers will be easier to select their style of choice which makes them happy. Secondly, purchasing luxury items can be a type of investment. It is common that high-end designer bags and watches can be resell with good prices. For instance, Hermes bags are the dream bags for many women due to its values. Hermes bag owners can sell their bags with better prices as this product keeps increasing in price over the years. Thus, owning luxury items can be a good investment. In conclusion, buying famous international branda fashion items not only allows shoppers to enjoy products with good quality, styles and selections, but also brings profits to the owners if they have a right choice of purchase.