Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, a lot of countries are becoming identical and it caused significantly to world market. Because now people can buy other country’s products in their own state. From my point of view, it is beneficial development. Because you do not even need to go to other country and waste your time to thing. The second reason is, it will improve economy of each region. The first reason, why it is positive creation. Companies have their own franchise to sell their products in other countries. In addition, you can purchase things without leaving your own state. For example, Dior Sauvage which is creating in France not in Kazakhstan. It can sell their products to us, because they got a franchise. As it is obvious, now we can just go to their shops and buy it. The second cause, it is that economy of republics will increase. As it is obvious, from law subject we have taxes for businesses. However, it says that when you export your product you will pay taxes to both countries, yours and clients. For example, if I ordered something from Adidas, that company would pay taxes to places and increases economy to both sides. In conclusion, in my opinion being similar to each country it is amazing development. Cause it will minimise wasting time and will rise up exchequer of each region.