Computers are besoming an essential part of school lessons. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages and give your own opinion.

Computers is using on daily base in schools This essentials provide many opportunities to students use computers and internet databases correctly and this skill will be helpful in the future However, some people argue that computers negatively affects to students physical and metal health. Computers is the new future opportunities to human beings and to teach students in school precise use of the gadgets will affect postively. The reason for that is because of fast growing of technological opportunities teaching students healthy relationships with computers will be essential to develop population. As an example, in many of developed countries the ICT subject is being mandatory subject for all students in schools and also in universities with the reason to increase the correct use of technologies. Computers and new technologies are being an important part of providing knowledges to the students in school nowadays. This essentials provide many opportunities to students use computers and internet databases correctly and engage skill of using gadgets. However, some people argue that computers negatively affects to students physical and metal health. Computers is providing new opportunities to develop any fields of human beings and increase a lot of work to a new level. Nowadays new technologies is growing fast and day by day opening new gadgets to solve some problems of population. Consequently, using technologies in learning process will be essential to students. Because it will provide knowledge of technical accuracy which will engage skill to work and find new information in computer sources correctly consuming time. As an example, in many worldwide schools the ICT is being mandatory lesson. In addition, in university studies this subject is being one of the important ones. Therefore, in some way computers may provide negative affect to students health. It can cause problems with eyes, posture, mental health and in worst cases addiction of gadgets. The reason for this is incorrect teaching of technological accuracy. However, it can be solved by given lessons about the affect of computers if student sit for a long time while studying or playing games, the affect of playing games to mental health, why some sites is not accessible for students and etc. As an example the research that have been done the Harvard University students about knowledges of technical accuracy given results that more than 60% of school students is not doing the exercises for eyes after a lot of time using computer and also is not aware of signification this theme.