Many students find it difficult to concentrate or pay attention at school. What are the reasons? What could be done to solve this problem?

The youth of every country is its valuable resource. The responsibility for change, progress and innovation lies on their shoulders. They can make or mar the society. Many students growing enormous difficulties in attentiveness and concentration during school hours. This essay will not only highlight the invariable problems associated with the grave issue, but also present some potential measures to resolve it. To embark on, one of the paramount factors for the student struggling with concentration is the influence by social media and digital gadgets. The constant barrier of notification and the online attraction distract the student's ability to focus on academic tasks. Additionally, children have a much greater workload to study in schools in a limited time frame, they always try to save time as much as they can. For instance, most of the pupils skip their meals, particularly breakfast to get a few amount of time for electronic gadgets. Probing further, the use of smartphones and laptops, can lead to reduced attention spans and hinder deep learning. However, the issue can be resolved effectively through teachers and parents. The most prominent solution is that parents should restrict their children from excessive use of a technological devices such as iPad, computers and smartphones, which helps to avoid physical as well as psychological health issues to a great extent. Further teachers and parents should teach kids proper time management skills. For illustration, today's schools have to convert their traditional teaching techniques to smart visions, and as a result, children can get attraction.Probing ahead, mid-day meal lessons should be arranged in the schools to improve awareness among children regarding the adequacy of a well-balanced diet while studying. In conclusion, the challenges associated with student concentration in schools can be solved by the parents and teachers properly, if they take the correct precautions.