Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages.

Learning a foreign language can be beneficial for the kids by means of getting knowledge about other culture as well as developing communication skills. However, some people argue that it is good for young individuals to learn an international mode of speaking at primary stage despite at higher educational level. I would like to describe the benefits and drawbacks of the given notion. Firstly, children at young age have more capability to absorb new information regarding anything because their brains are in developing phase, however they can easily indulge any kind of knowledge such as learning a foreign language. Secondly, it is advantageous for young kids to acquire a whole new language because at primary phase of education, they have less coursd contents about all the subjects such as computer, science, geography, biology and so on. Moreover, a juvenile is always curious about updated contexts so if a tutor teach him or her a foreign language with description of cultures and traditions then young ones would keenly get interested to learn it. Hence, youngers can understand and communicate with foreigners, in such a case if they want to study abroad or to get a job there. On the flip side, there are also some drawbacks to educate the young learners a foreign language at primary school instead of secondary educational level. It is believe that children should learn and understand their native language properly despite any other mode of speaking. Furthermore, by educating them a new language they might distract from their compulsory course studies which leads to a illiterate person. To sum up, I believe that advantages of learning foreign language at early level of education rather than at secondary school, overcome the disadvantages.