IELTS essay, topic: Many museums charge for admission while others are free. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Museums are a way of education, they use history, art and science to serve society and its development, providing us with knowledge, important discoveries, etc...In a utopian world, all education should be free, however, it is not that simple. This has generated debates arguing that one is better than the other. From my own standpoint, there is no right answer as it all depends on how the museum is funded and people's interest. To start, free museums help the ones not able to pay for a ticket, giving them free fact-checked education, that normally they wouldn't be able to get their hands on. If the museum is funded nicely and it exists in an area where tax dollars and private donations pay the bills, it will have no necessity to establish a monetary charge and it can keep on improving the quality and relevance of the information they provide to the public. Nevertheless, some museums are not able to support this free education system, as they are not covered well enough, whether that is by poor taxing, or little to no donations, thus, leading to admission fees, that can go up or down depending on the museum's money balance. All of this, just to have enough currency to keep providing the knowledge they offer without falling off or having very poor facilities. To conclude, in a perfect world accessing and acquiring the knowledge that a museum provides should be free, nonetheless, this is not possible due to poor funding systems and people's low interest in the museum.