Some people think that newspaper are the best way to learn about the news. However, others believe that they can learn the news more effectively through other media. Discuss both these news and give your own opinion.

In contemporary society, because of immense advances of technology, there is no denying that social media plays an important role to communities such as learning news. Therefore, some people think that the best way to study the news is the newspaper, however; others believe that other media are more efficient than paper when they want to learn. This essay will discuss both sides of the controversial issue, and my opinion will be provided. On the one hand, advocates of this proposition believe that the newspapers are the best means to understand about the news. This is because the journals are delivered directly from the government or publishing offices in which are permitted from authorities, for this reason, the journals allow people to convince on them, and make the trust for readers, thus people trend to read the information from the journals. On the other hand, those who argue this perspective think that they can read the information in other media such as Googles, Facebook, and other applications more efficiently than reading through paper. It is obvious that citizens can obtain the news in social media faster than paper. For example, people who use phones to research the news can immediately receive them while individuals who do not use the phone have to wait for the newspapers sold in store or send them to house. In conclusion, some individuals think that the journals are the best means to learn the information while others believe that platforms like online websites and podcasts are better ways to understand. In my view, I strongly agree with this idea that social media is the best way to educate because it can provide a lot of data which allows people to compare data on each website.