Some people think that students benefit greatly from going to private secondary schools, but others assert that private secondary schools have a negative impact on the young generation and the society alike. Discuss both views.

Parents have different perspectives on education, such as secondary school for their child. There is no doubt that to achieve the competencies of a student in secondary school, they should have a personal teacher, while some parents suggest that the children should play together with their friends in the same age group. Personally, I believe that parents should consider private school in secondary school for future education. Along with my opinion, this essay will discuss both views. On the one hand, some parents decide to educate thier children in home. This condition make student can study at his or her own pace. For example, the children have a problem with the math topics, and the teacher will explain more about this specific topic only for this child. The teacher can also monitor and evaluate of the progress of the stundets in the detail. The other reason is parents are not satisfied which local shool which the limitation of facilities for study. On the other hand, the cost of private schooll which more expensive than local school. This is one the of the parents consider in the private school. The lack of social skills are the commen probelm for this, however the parents anticapates anticipate anticipated this with invite some neighborhood to their house to paly together. For instance, some students who join in exctracullicular like futsal or baske ball there is need more people to play together. In conclusion, while some parents feel that private school is better than local school, I contend the opposing viewpoint. Even though past and present circumstances may appear disparate, it is necessary for us to learn and reflect on events in history to progress ourselves towards a better future.