Do you agree that the rise of artificial intelligence raises ethical concerns

Artificial intelligence or commonly known as AI, from my own personal stand point, has raised a lot of ethical concerns over the years, and now even more than ever, because of the recent improvements it has had, it is doing what we always thought to be imposible like art, essays and even songs. AI will continue to evolve and so will the concerns. There has always been the question, ¿what if a robot came and do what we do better?, movies like the Terminator increased the interest in this particular question and people use to fear the moment when machines became so advanced that they didnt need humans and started replacing them, well it's happening, ChatGPT was the first to explode this industry and since then, people's fear and concerns about AI have not only raised but skyrocketed. For instance, take a look at what all of these AI's have done, Leonardo(AI) paints whatever you ask in seconds, as a result, hundreds of artists have lost their job, ChatGPT is killing blog writters, and SoundDraw taking a place into the music industry, taking the chance of small artists to succeed. To conclude, I believe that artificial intelligence has risen up ethical concerns, leaving people without jobs and imposing itself as an easier cheaper solution that replaces human talent and creativity.