Countries around the world will be facing significant challenges relating not only to the environment, but population and education as well. What problems will your country face in the next ten years? How can these problems be overcome? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Public concern regarding a lot of crimes in many notions is still ingreasingly increasing topical since now and the next ten years. These problems occur because many counties still can not tackle an increase of the unemployment rates and insecurities. Firstly, in many countries, individuals face difficulties in order to getting jobs. This is because the total job vacancies exceeds to the number of productive people seeking jobs. For instance, after graduating from my college in 2016, I needed to spend around three years to be hired in the Stated-Owned Company in Indonesia after experiencing many rejections from Comercial Institutions in which I proposed to be their salarymen. In addition, these difficulties lead people to do criminal actions soaring crime rates since they require to complete their basic needs by zero salaries. Consequently, increasing crime rates contribute insecurities since individuals face the high probabilities to be theft, Secondly, there are two steps which can be applied to overcome these problems. The first way is establishing many job opportunities to meet the demand of job seekers. Subsequently, the higher job offering can generate the reduction of crimes because of plummeting in unemployment rates. The second step, educating families to control their birth will affect the decreasing of overpopulation in the future. Subsequently, many countries will have sufficient places to accommodate the lower job seekers in the future. To sum up, the high unemployed people affects the increasing number of insecurities. In order to solve these problems, government has to level up job opportunities and control parents’ birth.