some people think that environmental problems should be solved on a global scale while others believe it is better to deal with them nationally. Discuss both sides and give your opinion. The dangers of smoking are well known, yet many people continue with this habit. What are the causes of this? How can we reduce smoking in society?

Problems related to the ecosystem have been of increased concern in recent times. Solution-driven awareness programs must be designed to address the issue. I partially agree with the belief that it could be solved either at the national level or only be improved at the international level. both the views along with my opinion are discussed in forthcoming paragraphs. Global cooperation is essential to solve the issues faced by multiple nations. I believe that continually channelizing the awareness campaign as well as help centres for the individuals could undoubtedly benefit the migrants. moreover, the population of one country can develop a better understanding about the ecological problems of the different nations. this interconnectivity of the nations can solve problems of different regions by the individuals of another region. besides this, global identification and problem solving capacity can better help the developing countries and inferior regions marked on the global map. for instance, development of noise pollution treaty by World Health Organization - WHO at geneva headquarters was proven beneficial to asian countries such as China, Vietnam and Thailand. On the other hand,defining key issue at the national level and tailoring the alternatives keeping the cultural differences in mind radiates the positive changes for the residents of the individual country. The desinging of solutions by the native official bodies can be beneficial to local residents in terms of applying and getting informed about the same. similarly, it is easy to map out a general protocol for a specific locality by understanding and highlighting the originating hindrance in detail. Taking consideration of ' Odd- Even scheme ' for vehicles by Delhi government was proven an adequate solution for traffic and pollution together. whereas contary to Delhi similar solution was not effective for baverian state of Germany. Henceforth, enforcing regulations for environmental problems keeping in mind the regional aspects of the issue and tailoring the alternatives likewise is more approachable in compariosn to international ideas. To sum up the crux of the topic, my opinion emphasizes designing more specificity toward the problems as compared to a multi-level approach to the issues. In addition to that, I firmly believe certain problems can be identified and solved by using blend of alternatives from local and international markets.