Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

The poor countries often receive money from rich countries, but the poverty issue still exist. Hence, developed countries should give other categories of help to the poor countries rathen than giving money. I extremely agree that the poor countries should receive other type of help due to financial is not only one factor which cause the poverty, but education and health are involved. The poverty is one of the problem of the poor countries. But if we are looking to more detail, many problem that cause the poverty of the countries. Education is the starting point. From a child born, study at home with their parents and school with their teacher, get new knowledge and make a new improvement of the issues around their life are the important things which the government should give more attention. The success of children is the success of the country, If the country can make a great generation, it will help the countries more better in the future. Then, the rich countries should give an education help to the poor countries, for instance giving a scholarship to the children from poorer countries to study in the top school in the world then going back to the country and invent new improvement. Furthermore is health aid. Health is a vital part after education. Many people are not care about health, however without health, a country would not working Change the form of the verb work show examples well. Good education will create a great doctor that would help the health problem in the country. In conclusion, money is not everything to help the poverty problem, nevertheless many other things involved to overcome the poverty problem such as education and health. These two things are the main problem that government should give more attention and the poverty will be better in the future.