Many companies sponsor sports as a way of advertising themselves. Some people think that it is a good thing, while other thinks that it has dis advantages. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this world, big company owner love to invest their money on sports event to get publicity, however opponents say it is waste on money which they csn used on other things like education. The essay will explain not only both views but also my opinion. From the foremost argument that investing the money on sports events is best way to get popular in the current ear because people came to know about different types of things that are using nowadays. For example, like byju's company which organizes the cirket cricket match last year invest the large amount of money on it and get double profit form it,as people start using that application and make enrollment over there. Along with it, in other words, it is a kind of help to arrange the events at worldwide. Nonetheless, on the other side, it has some negative effect also such as when people promote some bad things like coca cola which is not a good for health people follow same thing in their daily routine. In addition to it, onces can invest their money on edcation, health care and other thing so that poor people live their life smoothly and in reture gives blessings to people who gives thing to other whereas somehow best because in sport event people watch and leave the area with plastic raps. In conclusion, although spending money on sport event is best way to get name and fame in thesedays, nevertheless, instead of investing money on sport events onces can invest it on othernthings like education, healthcare.