Some people are of the opinion that the best gift to give teenagers is Money, others think otherwise. Discuss both views and give your opinion

There is an ongoing debate about presents for teenagers and whether it is suitable to give them money as a gift or not. My point of view is, althuogh giving money can be beneficial for young individuals, it has some sever disadvantages which should be considered. The following paragraphs will discuss this assertion. To begin with, money as a gift can be usefull. First, by giving them money in some ocasions, they will learn how to manage their financial status. This means that these residents will have the chance to gain som financial indipendence which can contribute them to be productive in their future lives. In fact, the more they understand about the quality of money, the more coutious courteous they will be in their livelihood. Secondly, by purchasing money as a gift, individuals may have the opportunity to buy whatever they want which can be quit cheerfull cheerfully. However, this matter must only be reached under strict supervision to prevent any harms. On the other hand, money as a gift can have numerous drawbacks. It can significantly pave the way misbehave which can be harmfull for the society. It has been considered that if irisposible teenagers had the chance to get a larg amount of money, they would have the chance to misuse it. For example, this budget can be utilised for subatance and drug abuse which will lead to a number of challenges for the community. Moreover, buying the stuff they want instead of money can illustrate the personal relationship bettween residents and can elabourate the bond. This means that for a well-qualified interactions with teenagers, it is crucial to give them a thoughtfull present. Therefore, giving money as a present not only does alter the communications whitin people, but also it will compromise the future of residents by making them pron to misbehave. In conclusion, my perspective is, even though money can be effective in managing the lifestyle, since it will creat a path for abuse of drugs and other stuff it is better to give teens somthing they want.