to what extent do you think that cashless transactions will replace traditional money

Cashless transactions have become a part of our day to day life, directly rising the debate of whether they will replace traditional bills or simply coexist with it, I believe it is unclear if one day they will replace physical cash, as it depends on the ups and downs that come with cybercash, such as people's adoption, convenience, security concerns, and dependence on tech. To illustrate a cashless transaction can be an E-wallet, NFT, Credit card, Debit card or gift cars, and they tend to be very convenient, as they eliminate the need to carry around cash and boost the efficiency of people's transactions, furthermore, every time you make a transaction, there is a record created for that transaction, as a result, fraud can be easily prevented, in addition, this record does not only help the average person, but also businesses as cash handling managements involve high costs. Nevertheless, people's adoption, security concerns and dependence on technology, won't allow cashless transactions to completely replace hard money, for example, people who fear hackers or system failures and individuals who are frightened or dislike technology, will never set foot on the cashless transaction world, due to them seeing it as a somewhat negative. To conclude to really know if cybercash will completely replace traditional capital is a really uncertain topic with no real ways to predict it. It is just as likely that it coexists with traditional wealth, than if it were to completely replace it. The pace of the transition will depend only and only on people's acceptance, fears and convenience