Some people think that the internet makes a person more sociable, while others think it makes a person less sociable. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is known that we can talk to our relatives or friends who live abroad or far from us, while Internet. It is so important to communication. some people believe that the internet makes us more social. I strongly believe that even if it is so comfortable for communication, it makes us less social. I am going to explain some reasons in each paragraph about it. First, the internet is a virtual world and it gets our time so much especial it is so dancer for children. because they do not have limits and control. On the other hand, it is so beneficial for adults. They use to it in their work and social life. for example, one of my friends bought a mobile phone for his daughter and she passes her time to much. finally, she did became ansocial person while Internet. The example shows us Internet can make some people less social. Second, aggording some research internet makes an ansocial an social unsocial and shyne person. Because social media and the internet do not face-to-face a lot of people can lie or hide their real character. For instance my cousin Alis she is a hacker and we can say; his computer is all things for her and she lives in virtual life. One day he said to me '' I can speak on social media to everyone. However, I can not speak face to face. When I see my friends or relatives in the street, I do not know how ı can have good communication. In my opinion, virtual life affects my communication with real life ''. To sum up, the internet is so important for us. We can find every information and it makes our life comfortable. In my opinion, it will become the best important thing in the future.