Some people say that modern technology has made shopping today easier, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In the socitey today, certain population declare that advanced use of technology have made purchasing goods simplier, while others are inclined in disagree. In this essay, I will point out both views. There are a huge number of convenience that modern technology brings to people in terms of shopping. First and foremost, because nowadays citizens tend to devote more time on utilizing their smart phones, there will be a massive number of advertisements about products that will capture people's attention. Hence, people are able to approach to shopping easily without going out to a shop, a mall, and so on. Furthermore, with the development of online shopping apps, urban dwellers are enabled to review how good and bad the products that they purchase is by seeing descriptions of goods and comments of other residents. For instance, Vietnamese people are allowed to shopping by using Shoppe, which is one of the most illustrious and prominent online buying apps in Vietnam. On the other hand, there will be some demerits of high-tech devices. To start with, the technological apps require knowledge about techonogy to use propriately. As a result, old and senior population will possibly find it complicated to use. Another point to make is that there are innumerable scammers in the internet. Moreover, they have the ability to steal individuals' personal data and misuse it. To illustrate, when you click in a suspecious link, you may be stolen your information, your telephone number. Consequently, scammers possibly call you and advertise their products. In conclusion, there are numerous advantages as well as drawbacks when using modern technology.