As computers are being used more and more in education, there will soon be no role for teachers in the classroom. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Information technology and globalization have ushered in the new era and also bought some certain evil. It is believed that, in today's era the use of computers has been increased and are used in campuses for education. Moreover, the role of the tutors will decrease in the classroom. Ergo, i completely agree with this situation. This essay will discuss few points regarding this statement, and will also discuss the importance of teachers. First and foremost, as by passing time with the increase of technology we can see that many classes have started to adopt the system of smart class, live lectures and many more. Students can learn new things with a new method. Additionally, during the time of examination professors provide an accessible remote to the children so that they can select the correct option by pressing the appropriate button in front of the screen. For example, In India it can be seen that many schools have started to adopt this method and because of it, the numbers of staff have been decreased. In Contrary, I think that the presence of educator make a strong impact in the classroom. As students also get the chance to interact with the professional and can solve their query by meeting face-to-face. To quote an Instance, In Japan there are many educational centres which still prefer to hire new educators rather than implementing this technology. To conclude, although the use of technology brings many benifits with them in the institution. At some point, it is believed that the students need actual guidance from the teachers so that they can also have fun while they learn.