Many museums charge for admission while others are free. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, researchers are discovering more and more artifacts to put them into the museums. In addition, there are 2 types of museums, one of them have charged admission, while others entrance are free. From my point of view, it is better to make entry charged. But it will get less number of visitors. However, positive side outweigh negative side. Because workers of museum will always have high salary and it will cause to save relics. Negative side, which it is decreasing count of viewers. Because most of the families can not allow themself tickets which price is starting from $30. Moreover, may be family has more than 2 children. So tickets can be cost more than $150. For example, Athens where is the most beautiful museums. Government made entry with price of $50. And statistics showed that 23% of their citizens never been in their own museums. Beneficial part is also more powerful than negative aspect. Because making entrance charged can support museum workers. And they can save quality of artefacts. As a result, museum can work until the 23th century. For example, Greece environments always have price to enter there. Consequently, it helped to save buildings for 300 years and government from that huge profit. In conclusion, as I said that advantage of making museum’s ticket with price always will outweigh the disadvantage side which is decreasing count of clients that are prefer to visit it.