University students are increasingly studying abroad as part of their studies. Do the advantages of studying abroad outweigh the disadvantages?

students at graduation level are prominently selecting studying at an international university as part of their academic learnings. Although selecting international universities can give a short-term feeling of homesickness and disconnection from family and friends back there in their country it creates opportunities such as finanacial independence, greater employment opportunities and global exposure about the selected subjects. studying abroad creates the sense of discomfort as well as loneliness at the initial stage of moving. however, taking potential risk of moving internationally gives short-term difficulties which are later proven beneficial for the students of tertiary level. For example, initially managing between a part-time job and full-time studies might get difficult to manage but with passing time and in-habit practice, students masters it as a cake walk. similarly, feeling of homesickness reduces after making friends and indulging themselves in a busy yet productive routine. On the positive side, students attracts better career opportunities, generates employment themselves as well as creates space for multi-level approachable learning concepts. studying at an international university provides students with various learning outcomes, increased acceptance for diversified cultures across the world. For instance, students coming from international university naturally develops ability of accepting newer policies at work place as well as they have tendency to make newer friends despite linguistic barrier. In conclusion, despite facing initial difficulties, students provided the chance must take the decision of studying at global level as it proves to be beneficial at both professional and private stage of life in long run.