Some people think that exercise is the key to health, while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In this contemporary era, people have busy lives. Then maintaining good healthy is challenge. Soke claims that exercise is the best way to stay healthy. While others point out that a balanced diet is more essential. I strongly agree with both of arguments. Nonetheless, in this essay, I will discuss both views in upcoming paragraphs. On the other hand, exercise keeps our body organs active and energetic. Everyone knows doing exercises has numerous benefits for our lives. As well as, medical officers always give advice to their patients about the value of exercise. For instance, some exercises such as running, jogging and skipping make our body parts move constantly. As a result, our metabolism rate increases, blood flows easily to our veins, control our blood pressure and sugar level. Furthermore, doing physical activities helps to control stress. In other words, exercise cause maintain mental health. As an example, if someone suffers the anxiety, then the person can like brisk walking, which helps to change a person's mind and refresh. According to what has been already discussed, there are many advantages of doing exercise. It leads to healthy life. Therefore, exercise the key to staying healthy. On the one hand, critics may point out that a balanced diet is significantly important. It is prominent that Nutrients and minerals are very essential for our life. If we do not get a sufficient amount of nutrition, then, we suffer from malnutrition. As a result, people suffer from a list of bad diseases. Therefore, a balanced diet can not be overlooked. In conclusion, exercise and a balanced diet have an undeniable influence on society. Some believe exercises play a vital role rather than a balanced diet. I firmly believe that both notions are supremely important while we have a healthy life.