Some people think that parents should teach their children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the best place to learn this. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Some would say that family should teach their offspring how to be good crew of society, while others are of the opinion that institution is the best in this regard. This essay agrees with the latter point and will show that, despite the practical knowledge that guardians give their offspring, academy seminars can give deep insights into what it takes to be good citizens. Some believe that caregivers can educate their juniors about being good allies of public based on their life practices. This is because the life experiences that parental units can give their seniors are straightforward, down-to-earth, and so they can easily apply what their units teach them in reality. For example, many scholars in Thailand become more polite, honest, and caring to everyone as a direct result of the practical courses that their parents give them at home. However, I believe that caretakers now are so busy and do not spend much time with their pupils teaching them. Lessons at institution can provide scholar with valuable insights into being good team of social group. In class, students can receive classes about the different traits of a truly good person that community needs, and then they put what they learn into practice by creating real-life problems and solving them together. For instance, after receiving lectures in civic education at college, many Vietnamese students are more willing to help their neighbours and even strangers, and they feel extremely happy after doing something good for others. For this reason, I believe that institution lectures are more influential to young teenagers. In conclusion, despite the practical knowledge that caretakers can give their postgraduates at home, this essay believes that institute classes can help students deepen their understanding of being good associates of commune.