In some countries married couples plan to have a baby at a later age due to the demands of their professional career. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of it and give your opinion

It has become major issue to tackle these days that having baby aftersome time is good as partner get chance to understand each other, however, opponent's think that due to generation gap, it is not better for both parents and children.The following essay will explain the both side deeply along with my opinion. To argue with former viewpoint that plan or having baby after 30 is best because newly married people get chance to travel and make understand Change the form of the verb understanding show examples between families, meanwhile, they make the better understanding between each other, so that, they can build healthy relationships. Moreover, they can make money to save the future and held the expense of the children because the health care and hospital expenditure are more like higher in first two year after baby then education and other demand of their offerings need money to fulfill their wishes, that is why, people takes time to earn money and make understanding. Thus, they spend normal life in the modren world. Despite these merits, there are ample demerits of these topic such as after 29 or 30 having baby become difficult of the maximum parents due to weekness of bones and other healths problems, eventhough if they still try for baby then it become challengeing for doctor to save both the patient's. Hence, sometime family lose one remember of their family either mother or baby. Besides this, the age gap also the another factor to faced Change the form of the verb face show examples in this situation due to this the conflict are occur between parents and kids as they unable to understand each other and sometime, parents also have very limited time to spend with your own children. Therefore, these thing are hard to ignore. In conclusion, although having baby late in life is good as married couples get time to spend each other, nonetheless by observing heath obstacle and generation difference, it is not bad to plan the baby early in the life after the marriage.