Some people find a new jobs and study aboard. What are the disadvantages and advantages of those case?

We live in this era where mobility inter-country is something that can done easily whether to pursue education or find more opportunities for a career. While deciding to live abroad is sometimes very exciting for exploring different cultures and embracing self-development, there are also drawbacks such as distance relationships with family or the closest ones and abdicating responsibility to build their home country. Living aboard and starting a new kind of life with the capability to understand a totally different culture and learn to handle everything alone always seems fun to do. Finding a new place includes adapting to a new environment and community in it. Getting to know a brand-new culture enables individuals to be more respectful of their differences. Moreover, this circumstance of living in a new place forces people to develop themselves. This may not be comfortable at first of moving, but this uneasy feeling is a good sign of growth. However, settling up in a new state is also not a simple task due to separation from family or friends and disappointment in not contributing to their nation's expansion. Before even starting to reside aboard, firstly, a person possibly thinks about their relationships. Drawing an analogy to long-distance relationships, several couples state that it is very hard to keep. Secondly, the calls to build people's birthplaces perhaps cast down in this case. To conclude, while being close to another culture and self-maturing are the benefits of residing abroad, the space with family and homesickness also should be considered.