There are many different types of music in the world today. Why do we need music? Is the traditional music of a country more important than the international music that is heard everywhere nowadays?

It is true that many people believe that there are two types of music in the world in recent years. This essay will discuss why the public needs to listen to it, and if it is the tradition of a region more significant than that everyone listens to, and from around the world. In the last century, most people listen to songs everywhere and for every situation. In addition, It is a good way to change our minds, besides you can listen to music in the car, at home and so forth. And it depends on our mood of the day, there are a multitude of types of tunes for the taste of everybody; sad, happy, romantic etc… For instance, a survey was taken in the city of London, conducted by the University of London and published in 2006, which proved that 79% of the population thinks that it is basic for their daily lives. Nowadays, there is no doubt about the fact that International singing is the most heard by the public everywhere. Additionally, It promotes the idea of learning more about the culture and customs of other regions of the world. In this case, the types. For example, an association in my university asked the population of our region in the street; if they think it is more important to listen to traditional or international songs, the answer was 90% international. In conclusion, for our society music is essential. It can be listened to by everyone, everywhere and whenever people want to. It has been a revolutionary invention, Also most of those who are in favour of international songs instead of traditional ones.