Some people think that children should start school Sooner While other believe they should not start it before seven.Discuss both views, and give your own opinion.

Some people are convinced that it is beneficial for children to begin their educational journey before 7 while others dispute this opinion. In this essay, I will elaborate on both these views and conclude with my personal opinion. To begin with, on the one side, those who advocate that toddlers should start school sooner argue that, this approach will help them to develop social skills. For example, when a children enter a school before age 7, he will meet others his age and start establishing a relationship with them. Moreover, early school allows toddlers to learn the foundation of literacy and numeracy concepts. Therefore, it will grant the educational organization enough time which will help to design a proper learning system. For instance, if the school starts from age 5, the first two grades will teach the foundation of math and literature. Hence, educational authorities could design a proper learning system. On the other hand, a few folks think that children should start school after 7 because it emphasizes the importance of early childhood freedom. This will help them to develop both mentally and physically if they are freed from pressure. For example, when a child plays with the Lego game, he will earn a problem-solving skill which is one of the essential skills of a human being. Moreover, if children were grown up with their family, it would help to allow more time for emotional and social development. In conclusion, there is a big debate about whether children should start their learning system early. Some individuals say that it will help to develop social skills as well as it will give the educational organization time to design a solid learning system. However, others dispute that and say children should be freed of the burden for healthy development. In general, I opine that starting school at 7 is significantly healthy for toddlers.