Some people think that the development of technology has made our life more complex, and the solution is tolive a life without that lechnology. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, when a tendency for significant growth in technologies can be observed, some people believe that impact of this change complicates their lives. It is agreed, that the risk of appearance some negative effects cannot be denied, however, this development has completely revolutionized and simplified life. This essay, firstly, will discuss how technology progress can hinder human activity, followed by an analysis of the main influences which highlight the importance of innovations. To begin with, modern equipments has an overwhelming impact on people's ability to work,study and live their life. Undoubtedly, an overuse of each gadget will have an adverse consequences, nevertheless, not everything humanity is able to take under control. For instance, the potential problem of replacing workers by using robots still exists and it does not seems to be far-fetched. In addition, since technologies evolves, people need to adapt regardless of their age. Besides, an appearance of internal combustion engines leads to ecological destruction, which can destroy not only health, but also the environment. On the other hand, development of various accessories gives humanity a unique opportunity to research new fields of studies, including medicine. Consequently, people were able to adapt better to new circumstances. Moreover, innovations facilitate life conditions, for example, inventions for the performance of household duties, contribute to the realization of women in society. Nascence of planes and cars contributed to exploitation of the nature, which is important from the point of view of people's safety. Nowadays, techniques influences out life giving us benefits such as communication, safety and health care. To conclude, this essay supports the idea that the development of innovative devices has a high impact on our life, however, advantages are definitely overweight potential complications.