SCHOOL TEACHERS USED TO BE THE SOURCE OF INFORMATION. HOWEVER, SOME PEOPLE ARUE THAT TEACHERS ARE NOT AS IMPORTANT AS BEFORE AS THE INCREASING VARIETY OF INFORMATION RESOURCES. DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE

For over a hudred of years, academic instructors have been the most trusted place to earn knowledges. However, is it really relevant and justifiable nowadays? Some people belive that a self-study method is way more effective as plenty of resources on the internet has developed rapidly over the past ten years. I personally argue that using internet would create more positive impacts rather than gaining informations by taught. First of all, it is a widely known fact that, to achieve a high score and rank, the materials and teachers must be enjoyable for students to study. Morever, it is obviously possible for us find outstanding surroundings in class, as we get plenty of friends. Despite the academic facilities that schools provided, the atmosphere of learning in class must also be a considered factor of student's convenience. Clearly, teachers has learned this before delivering the materials for students to be more acceptable. In contrast with self-learning where there were only a computer device and videos to understand, some people find it more comfortable to learn with teacher as the source of information. Nevertheless, it is an undebateable argument that the existence of internet and artificial intellegence (AI) has been the biggest solution of student's task. Around approximately 80% learner in every country use the help of Open AI, Chat GPT, or any other applications. Apparently, AI and the internet base informations are seen to be more useful because of its quick response and accuracy. There is also tons of videos, journals, articles, of even digital books that are accessable on the internet. That is why most of students decided to do self-study by gaining tons of insights from the internet rather than hiring a teacher. Since it is cheaper and have affordable prices, students are allowed to explore as much as they want. All in all, in spite of the class environment that makes students feel comfortable, the advantages of internet resources still outweigh the teacher's capabilities. I certainly believe as the development of internet increase year by year, we can also maximize the human resources by educating students through it as well as monitoring the systems to be safely used by students.