Online currencies have become more common in recent years. Why is this? Is this a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays we are witnessing that online currencies have become more common than the past; indeed,in my perspective this phenamenon is a positive development and in this essay I will give some reasons to shed lights on this idea. Firstly, it is crystal clear that, the modern technology has been chaneged our life dramatically; infact, this break through makes the use of paper money less than the past; however, this changing has some consequences for humans, yet it has some benefits for people such as controling the energy consumption; for example, printing the paper money has a lot of expenses in its process which online currecy dose not; as a result,in my opinion in the new world online money is a good point. On the other word, we are living in a virtual world era; as a matter of fact, digital wallets are coming instead of old wallets; to illustrate, todays individuals make online moneys like crypto currency inorder to paper or metal money; therefor, most of digital contracts are becoming more common the use of online currencies is more desiered; consequancy consequently, this development is good. To recaptulate the above mentioned points, in my view attention to our new technologycal world, online currenceis are a positive development which is common in recent years.