Many Offenders commit more crimes after serving the first punishments. Why is this happening and what measures can be taken to tackle these problems.

We live in this era where criminals tend to carry out more problems after their first punishment. These issues can be defined into the primary specific matters which are an going light retribution and crimes after-care issue. Therefore, a detailed probation period and self-development program in the cells are the answers to these issues. These mainstream cases possibly are derived from the insufficient rules given by the court and not completed action taken by the jail. When it comes to the regulations, there are common cases where the judges cannot decide the suitable consequences for the offenders. This thing will lead the criminals to have no regrets for their actions. Moreover, the jail that has a crucial role in supporting the buildout of the assailant is commonly irresponsible for this mandate. For those issues, probation space and self-improvement schemes are the answer to reduce the number of those cases. Given time to still look after the criminals after their confinement era can anticipate their actions to do the exact same thing. Additionally, forcing the resistance mass to understand their wrong operations is also a possible advice to be applied. Drawing an analogy to the elementary student who commonly learn about their mistake in terms of not doing it again could be a successful way. In conclusion, the unstable regulations and abandonment of lawbreakers when being punished are the cause of multiple crimes. However, the trial period and maturing plan are the practical keys for that matter.