There are certain countries where students stay with their families while pursuing higher education, whereas in other countries, they prefer attending universities in different cities. What's your take on whether the benefits of living away from home during college outweigh the drawbacks?

In this day and age, an increasing number of individuals pursue higher education. It is evident that most learners want to challenge themselves or sometimes need a good environment to study in. Nevertheless, I’m just partially in agreement with that point, some pupils will enter college in their city to live with their parents. Hence, being active away from home is wise. My view on this issue is that the pros of bread and butter in a close household outweigh the cons. I will shed light on both views in the following essay. To begin with, living away from home is idealistic for students who desire to be dependent and also approach new cultures. In other words, when the youth live on their own they must learn to manage their finances, perform household chores, and make decisions about their daily routines. These skills will be upgraded day by day which is crucial in life. Moreover, travelling to a new nation can help scholars access different cultures. For instance, moving to another country and meeting new friends give younger chance to diverse cultural knowledge. On the other hand, it seems advantageous that life in their country would be easier. Initially, schoolchildren may strengthen family bonds if they live with family members. As a result, they will have a sense of happiness on special occasions at their house. Furthermore, they will receive a huge amount of support from them. For example, they will not worry about a burden as they do not have to expenditure their money to rent accommodation, pay an electric bill, or buy food. To sum up, each option has advantages and disadvantages. It is clear that self-sufficiency and relationships will be better if working in another city. However, they will have to tackle financial issues