With all the problems in the world today, spending money on space exploration is a complete waste. The money could be better spent on other causes. To what extent do you agree with this view? Give reasons for your answer and give any relevant example or experience you have to support your answer.

Many people think it is nonsense to spend a huge amount of money on exploring space activities, which I am a little bit disagree with this statement and I will explain my point of view about this statement. firstly, a major part of space exploration is because of the reason, our world might not be suitable for future generations due to the increasing amount of pollution and global warming. As a result, all this exploration can lead to finding a planet that can be livable or be quite similar to Earth. For example, already many researchers said that Mars can be the next planet that we might live on after Earth is destroyed and they have to find a new place to start their life. in addition, exploring space and planets can give us an enormous amount of information about our planet and other incidents that happen in space and the way these stuff can affect our life and our world, for instance, it was predicted that a sunstorm substorm Sunstorm will be happening and it will affect the internet and make it weaker for some days and eventually it happened and everyone was ready so there were no major damages and hopefully it was handled very well and professionally. To sum up, saying that these researches are a waste is meaningless because many of the important events were predicted by this exploration and they saved and changed our lives in many ways that were possible and were good for humans.